IAHE Student Chapters

Aligarh Muslim University
Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh, India
Faculty Advisor:   Dr. Faisal Zia Siddiqui
E-mail:  faisalziasiddiqui@rediffmail.com
President:  Ahmad Zamir
E-mail:  ahmad.zamir8@gmail.com
Vice President:  Ayesha Khan
E-mail:  kayesha0492@gmail.com

Autonomous University of Mexico
Mexico City, Mexico
Faculty Advisor:   Edgar Jesus Borja Arco
E-mail:  eborja@unam.mx
President:  Daniel Cano
E-mail:  daniel_canoj@hotmail.com
Vice President:  Sergio Alfonso Romo Rios

British University in Egypt
El Sherouk, Cairo, Egypt
Faculty Advisor:  Ahmad Mohammad
E-mail: ahmad.mohammad@bue.edu.eg
President: Ahmad Mohammad
E-mail: ahmad.mohammad@bue.edu.eg
Vice President:  Islam Orban

Ege University
Bovnova,Izmir, Turkey
Faculty Advisor:   Nuri Azbar
E-mail:  nuri.azbar@ege.edu.tr

Erciyes University
Kayseri, Turkey
Faculty Advisor:  Selahaddin Akansu
E-mail:  akansu@erciyes.edu.tr

IIT Bombay
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Faculty Advisor:   Pratibha Sharma
E-mail:  pratibha.phy@gmail.com
President:   Binayak Roy
Vice President:  Amit Bhosale

IIT Delhi
Hauz Khas, Delhi, India
Faculty Advisor:   L.M. Das
E-mail:  lmdas@ces.iitd.ac.in
President:   Rohit Singh
Vice President:  Jayakrishnan K.

IIT Kampur
Kampur, Uttar Pradesh, India
Faculty Advisor:   D.P. Mishra
E-mail:  mishra@iitk.ac.in

Imperial College London
London, U.K.
Faculty Advisor:   Klaus Hellgardt
E-mail:  k.hellgardt@imperial.ac.uk
President:  Yousef M. Alshammari
E-mail:  ya508@imperial.ac.uk

Istanbul Technical University
Istanbul, Turkey
Faculty Advisor:  Figen Kadirgan
E-mail:  kadirgan@itu.edu.tr

Oakland University
Auburn Hills and Rochester Hills, Michigan, U.S.A.
Faculty Advisor:   Xia Wang
E-mail:  wang@oakland.edu

Penn State University
State College, Pennsylvania, U.S.A.
Faculty Advisor:  Sergui Lvov
E-mail:  sx129@psu.edu

Princeton University
Princeton, New Jersey, U.S.A
Faculty Advisor:  Jay Benziger
E-mail:  benziger@princeton.edu

Stark State College
North Canton, Ohio, U.S.A.
Faculty Advisor:  Vern Sproat
E-mail:  vsproat@starkstate.edu

Tsinghua University
Beijing, China
Faculty Advisor:  Z.Q. Mao
E-mail:  maozq@tsinghua.edu.cn

Universidad de Ingenieria y Tecnologia
Jr. Medrano Silva 165. Barranco, Lima, Peru
Faculty Advisor:  Jose Cesar Ramos Saravia
E-mail:  jramos@utec.edu.pe
President:  Milton Bozzo-Cubas
E-mail:  milton.bozzo@utec.edu.pe
Vice President:  Vladimir Carrera-Parraga
E-mail:  vladimir.carrera@utec.edu.pe

University of Georiga
Athens, Georgia, U.S.A.
Faculty Advisor:  Ramaraja Ramasamy
E-mail:  rama@uga.edu
President:   Robert John Wainright
Vice President:  Yan Zhou

University of Tennessee-Knoxville
Knoxville, Tennessee, U.S.A.
Faculty Advisor:  Matthew Mench
E-mail:  mmench@utk.edu
President:   Yasser Ashraf Gandomi
E-mail:  yashrafg@vols.utk.edu

Yerevan State University
Erevan, Armenia
Faculty Advisor:   Armen Trchounian
E-mail:   trchounian@ysu.am
President:   Karen Trchounian
Vice President:  Harutyun Sargsyan

Search Help?
User E-Mail
Password
Become a Member
Forgot your password?


Hydrogen Energy Technologies
T. Nejat Veziroglu and Frano Barbir
30 $

UNIDO Emerging Technologies Series, UNIDO, Vienna, 1998.
21 cm X 30 cm, 122 pages, Paper Cover, Price $30.00.
Price $30.00 per copy (postage and handling included).
IAHE Members and Booksellers receive a discount of 30%

Only English version of this book is available for sale online. For other languages please contact local publishers. 


Hydrogen Energy Technologies
T. Nejat Veziroglu and Frano Barbir
30 $

UNIDO Emerging Technologies Series, UNIDO, Vienna, 1998.
21 cm X 30 cm, 122 pages, Paper Cover, Price $30.00.
Price $30.00 per copy (postage and handling included).
IAHE Members and Booksellers receive a discount of 30%

Only English version of this book is available for sale online. For other languages please contact local publishers. 

 
The visitor number is:

monclerjakke barbour pas cher barbour outlet