Board of Directors

President and Executive Vice President are:

T. Nejat Veziroðlu
President, IAHE
5794 SW 40 Street # 303, Miami, FL 33155, U.S.A.

E-mail: veziroglu@iahe.org

John W. Sheffield
Executive Vice President, IAHE
Purdue University, 5500 State Road 38 East, Lafayette, IN 47905-9405, U.S.A.

E-mail: jsheffie@purdue.edu

The Board of Directors are:

Frano Barbir
FESB
University of Split, R. Boskovica bb, 21000 Split, Croatia.

E-mail: fbarbir@fesb.hr

Eniya Listiani Dewi
Center for Development of Energy Resources Technology (TPSE), New and Renewable Energy Division, Jl. MH. Thamrin 8, BPPT II, Lt.22, Jakarta, Indonesia

E-mail: eniyalist@webmail.bppt.go.id; eniyalist@yahoo.com

Juan Carlos Bolcich
Vice President for South America, IAHE
Asociación Argentina del Hidrógeno, Tarragó Ross 144, P.O. Box 8400, San Carlos de Bariloche, Río Negro, Argentina

E-mail: bolcich@bariloche.com.ar

Gibril S. Eljrushi
Engineering Faculty
University of Misurata, P.O. Box 3035, Misurata, Libya

E-mail: aljarushi@gmail.com

Ýnci Eroðlu
Chemistry Engineering Dept.
Middle East Technical University, Ankara, Turkey

E-mail: ieroglu@metu.edu.tr

David Hart
E4Tech, Av. Juste-Olivier 2, 1006 Lausanne, Switzerland

E-mail: david.hart@e4tech.com

Terry Kimmel
T.B. Kimmel & Associates, 212 West Village Private, Ottawa, ON K1Z 1E4, Canada

E-mail: terrykimmel@sympatico.ca

Zong Qiang Mao
Vice President for China and South East Asia, IAHE
A-314, Energy Science Building, Tsinghua University, Beijing 100084, PR China

E-mail: maozq@tsinghua.edu.cn

Cesare Marchetti
Via di Monteloro 42 I-500 64 Sieci (FI) Italy

E-mail: marchetti.cesare@gmail.com

Paulo Emílio de Miranda
The Hydrogen Laboratory, Coppe - Federal University of Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

E-mail: pmiranda@labh2.coppe.ufrj.br

Nazim Muradov
University of Central Florida
1679 Clearlake Road Cocoa, Florida 32922-5703, U.S.A.

E-mail: muradov@fsec.ucf.edu

Byeong Soo Oh
Department of Mechanical Eng. Chonnam National University
300 Yongbongdong, Gwangju, Chonnam500-757, S. Korea

E-mail: bysoh@chonnam.ac.kr

Bruno G. Pollet
Ulster University
25 Parc Yr Hendre, Tycroes, Ammanford, Swansea, SA18 3GA, Wales, UK

E-mail: b.pollet@ulster.ac.uk, bgpollet@hotmail.com

Alexander Y. Ramenskiy
Vice President for CIS Countries
National Association for Hydrogen Energy Sretensky Boulevard 6/1, bld 1, office 72, Moscow 101000, Russia

E-mail: ramenskiy@mail.ru

Jacques Saint-Just
H2 Plus Ltd
43 Avenue Pierre Curie, 78230 Le Pecq, France

E-mail: jacques.saint-just@h2plus.net

Giuseppe Spazzafumo
Dipt. Ingegneria Industriale, Univ. degh Studi Cassino
Via Vico Fiaschi, 67 54031 Avenza (MS) Italy

E-mail: spazzafumo@unicas.it

Onkar N. Srivastava
Vice President for India and South Asia, IAHE
Hydrogen Energy Centre, Physics Department, Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi, 221 005 India

E-mail: heponsphy@gmail.com

Detlef Stolten
Vice President for Europe, IAHE
Institute for Energy and Climate Research, Juelich Research Center, IEK-3: Fuel Cells D-52425, Juelich, Germany

E-mail: d.stolten@fz-juelich.de

Hirohisa Uchida
Vice President for Japan and Australasia, IAHE
Tokai University Educational System, 1117 Kita-Kaname, Hiratsuka-City, Kanagawa 259-1292, Japan

E-mail: huchida@keyaki.cc.u-tokai.ac.jp

Ayfer Veziroðlu,PhD
5794 SW 40 Street # 303, Miami, FL 33155 USA

E-mail: ayfer@iahe.org

Ex-Officio Board Directors are:

Chiara Fiori
Young Scientists Division President, IAHE
Univerisity of Rome Sapienza, SEM - Energy and Mobility Systems of CIRPS - Interuniversity Research Centre for Sustainable Development, Piazza San Pietro in Vincoli, 10 - 00184 Rome, Italy

E-mail: chiara1fiori@gmail.com

Ibrahim Dincer
Vice President for Strategy, IAHE
Faculty of Eng. and Appl. Sci., University of Ontario Institute of Technology, 2000 Simcoe St, N Oshawa, Ontario L1H 7K4, Canada

E-mail: ibrahim.dincer@uoit.ca

Patrick Hallenbeck
Biohydrogen Division President, IAHE
Département de microbiologie et immunologie, Pavillon Roger-Gaudry, Université de Montréal, C.P. 6128, Succ. Centre-ville, Montréal (Québec) H3C 3J7, Canada

E-mail: patrick.hallenbeck@umontreal.ca

Yun Hang Hu
Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering, State University of New York at Buffalo, Buffalo, NY 14260, United States

E-mail: yunhangh@mtu.edu

Greg Naterer
Nuclear Hydrogen Division President, IAHE
Dean, Faculty of Engineering and Applied Science, Memorial University of Newfoundland, St. John's, NL A1B 3X5, Canada

E-mail: gnaterer@mun.ca

David Sanborn Scott
Vice President for North America, IAHE
PH 32 Ravencrest, 2829 Arbutus Road, Victoria, BC V8N 5X5, Canada

E-mail: davidsanbornscott@gmail.com

Andrei V. Tchouvelev
A.V.Tchouvelev & Associates, 6591 Spinnaker Circle, Mississauga, Ont., Canada L5W 1R2

E-mail: atchouvelev@tchouvelev.org

Emre A. Veziroðlu
Editor-in-Chief, IJHE
1162 E. Sheffield Ave, Chandler, AZ 85225, U.S.A.

E-mail: emrev1@cox.net

 
Search Help?
User E-Mail
Password
Become a Member
Forgot your password?


Hydrogen Energy Technologies
T. Nejat Veziroglu and Frano Barbir
30 $

UNIDO Emerging Technologies Series, UNIDO, Vienna, 1998.
21 cm X 30 cm, 122 pages, Paper Cover, Price $30.00.
Price $30.00 per copy (postage and handling included).
IAHE Members and Booksellers receive a discount of 30%

Only English version of this book is available for sale online. For other languages please contact local publishers. 


Hydrogen Energy Technologies
T. Nejat Veziroglu and Frano Barbir
30 $

UNIDO Emerging Technologies Series, UNIDO, Vienna, 1998.
21 cm X 30 cm, 122 pages, Paper Cover, Price $30.00.
Price $30.00 per copy (postage and handling included).
IAHE Members and Booksellers receive a discount of 30%

Only English version of this book is available for sale online. For other languages please contact local publishers. 

 
The visitor number is:

Windows 10 Home Key Office Professional Plus 2016 Key