International Journal of Hydrogen Energy (IJHE)

IJHE Editorial Team:

Founding Editor-in-Chief:
T. N. Veziroğlu
International Association for Hydrogen Energy, 5794 SW 40 Street # 303 Miami, FL 33155, USA
Email: veziroglu@iahe.edu

Editor-in-Chief:
Emre A. Veziroğlu
1162 E. Sheffield Ave, Chandler, AZ 85225, USA
Email: emrev1@cox.net

Emeritus Editors:

Frano Barbir
University of Split
R. Boskovica bb, 21000 Split, Croatia
fbarbir@fesb.hr

Stephen L. Garrison
Computational Sciences Directorate
Savannah River National Laboratory, Savannah River Site
773-42A, Aiken, 29808, USA
stephen.garrison@srnl.doe.gov

Matthew M. Mench
Dept. of Mechanical, Aerospace, and Biomedical Engineering, University of Tennessee
234 1 Dougherty Building, Knoxville, 37996, USA
mmench@utk.edu

D.P. Mishra
Dept. of Aerospace Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology
208 016 Kanpur, India
mishra@iitk.ac.in

S. A. Sherif
Department of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
232 MAE-B, P.O. Box 116300, Gainesville, Florida 32611-6300
sasherif@ufl.edu

Senior Associate Editors:

John W. Sheffield
Purdue University
5500 State Road 38 East, Lafayette, IN 47905-9405
sheffld@mst.edu

Associate Editors:

Suleyman I. Allakhverdiev
Institute of Plant Physiology, Russian Academy of Sciences
Moscow 127276, Russia
Suleyman@ibbp.psn.ru

Angelo Basile
Insititue on Membrane Technology of Italian National Research Council, ITM-CNR
c/o University of Calabria, via P. Bucci Cubo 17/C, 87030 Renda CS, Italy and AST Engineering spa, Rome, Italy

Fanglin (Frank) Chen
Department of Mechanical Engineering, University of South Carolina
Columbia, SC 29208, U.S.A.
chenfa@cec.sc.edu

Jinlong Gong
School of Chemical Engineering and Technology, Tianjin University
Weijin Road, Nankai District, Tianjin 300072,China
jlgong@tju.edu.cn

Maximilian B. Gorensek
Savannah River National Laboratory
Aiken, SC 29808, USA
mgorensek@aol.com

E. Caglan Kumbur
Dept. of Mechanical Engineering and Mechanics, Drexel University
3141 Chestnut Street, Philadelphia, PA 19131, USA
eck32@drexel.edu

Nazim Muradov
Florida Solar Energy Center, University of Central Florida
1679 Clearlake Road, Cocoa, FL 32922-5703, USA
muradov@fsec.ucf.edu

Assistant Editors:

Ertan Agar
Electrochemical Energy Systems and Transport Laboratory, Department of Mechanical Engineering, University of Massachusetts Lowell
One University Avenue Lowell, MA 01854, U.S.A.

Soren Juhl Andreasen
Aalborg University, Department of Energy Technology, Denmark.

Fausto Gallucci
Chemical Process Intensification (SPI), Faculty of Chemical Engineering and Chemistry
Eindhoven University of Technology
P.O. Box 513, STW .038, 5600 MB Eindhoven, The Netherlands.

Umit O. Koylu
Missouri University of Science & Technology, Department of Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering
290A Toomey Hall, 400 W. 13th Street, Rolla, MO 65409-0050, U.S.A.

Mahmut D. Mat
Mechanical Engineering Department, Nigde University, 51100 Nigde, Turkey
mdmat@nigde.edu.tr

Ramazan Solmaz
Science and Letters Faculty, Chemistry Department
Bingöl University
12000 Bingöl, Turkey

Shohji Tsushima
Research Center for Carbon Recycling and Energy, Tokyo Institute of Technology
2-12-1 O- okayama, Meguro-ku, 152-8552 Tokyo, Japan
tsushima@mech.titech.ac.jp

Assistant Subject Editors:

Pelin Bolat
Maritime Faculty, Istanbul Technical University
Istanbul, Turkey

Umit B. Demirci
Institut Europeen des Membranes Montpellier (IEEM)
Universite de Montpellier, Montpellier 34090, France

Alfredo Iranzo
AICIA-School of Engineering Thermal Engineering Group
Camino de los Descubrimientos s/n, 41092 Sevilla, Spain

A.M. Kannan
Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering PRLTA 335A, Arizona State University
7171 E Sonoran Arroyo Mall, Mesa, AZ 85212, U.S.A.

Arunabha Kundu
Carrollton, KY 41008, U.S.A.

Mandhapati P. Raju
4801, Sheboygan Ave., Apt 214, Madison, WI 53705, USA
raju192@gmail.com

Renju Zacharia
Gas Processing Center, College of Engineering, Qatar University
PO Box 2713, Doha, Qatar

Honorary Editorial Board:

Hussein K. Abdel-Aal
Chemical Engineering H.I.T., 18 Jeddah Street, Doki, Cario, Egypt
habdelaal@link.net

Luis A. Avaca
Instituto d Fisica e Quimica de Sao Carlos, Universidade de Sao Paulo, Sao Carlos, Brazil

Roger E. Billings
26900 East Pink Hill Road, Independence, MO 64057, USA
billings@science.edu

D. Block
Florida Solar Energy Center, Cocoa, FL, USA
block@fsec.ucf.edu

W. Escher
218 Nale Drive, Madison, AL, USA
wescher@marquaradt.com

D. Fruchart
Laboratory of Crystallography CNRS, Grenoble, France
daniel.fruchart@grenoble.cnrs.fr

Luis M. Gandia
Lascual, Departamento de Quimica Aplicada, Universidad Publica de Navarra, Edficio Los Acebos, Campus de Arrosadia s/n, 31006, Pamplona, Spain.

V. Goltsov
Donetsk State Technical University, Ukraine

D. Gregory
Building Services Research and Information Association, Berkshire, UK

S. Kakaç
Professor Mechanical Engineering
Mechanical Engineering, McArthur Engineering Building, Room 221, University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL 33124-0620 USA
skakac@eng.miami.edu

G. Karim
University of Calgary, Alberta, Canada
karim@ucalgary.ca

K. Knoche
Lehrstuhl für Technische Thermodynamik, Aachen, Germany

Peter Lehman
Humboldt State University, CA, USA,
pal1@axe.humboldt.edu

F. Lewis
Queen's University of Belfast, UK

C. Marchetti
International Institute for Applied Systems Analysis, Laxenburg, Austria
IIASA A 2361, Laxenburg, Austria
Marcheti@iiasa.ac.at

Arnold Millier
Vehical Projects Inc.
200 Violet Street, Suite 100, Golden, CO 80401, U.S.A.

J. Pottier
Gaz de France, La Plaine Saint Denis Cedex, France

Sümer Şahin
Department of Mechanical Engineering, Faculty of Engineering, Atılım University
İncek, Gölbaşı, Ankara, 06836 Turkey

D.S. Scott
University of Victoria, BC, Canada
dsscott@me.uvic.ca

W. Seifritz
Hausen, Switzerland

M. Steinberg
Brookhaven National Laboratory, Upton, NY, USA
mrsteinb@optonline.net

P. Takahashi
University of Hawaii at Manoa, Honolulu, HI, USA
PatKenTak@hotmail.com

H. Vandenborre
Vandenborre Technologies N.V., Oevel (Westerlo), Belgium

Ashok K. Vijh
Institut de Recherche d'Hydro-Qubec (IREQ)
1800 Blvd Lionel Boulet, Varennes, Quebec, Canada J3X 1ST.

C. Winter
Obere St. Leonhardstr. 9 D-88662 Ueberlingen, Germany
CJWinter@itshytime.de

Editorial Board:

Sukhvinder Badwal
CSIRO Manufacturing and Infrastructure Technology
Sukhvinder.Badwal@csiro.au

Sema Z. Baykara
Chemical Engineering Department, Yildiz Technical University, Davutpasa Campus, Topkapi, 34210 Istanbul, Turkey
szbaykara@gmail.com

Mohamed Bououdina
Department of Physics, College of Science, University of Bahrain, PO Box 32038, Bahrain

Ping Chen
Department of Mechanical Engineering, Hong Kong University, Hong Kong

Debabrata Das
Department of Biotechnology, Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur, 721302 India
ddas52003@yahoo.com

Andrew Dicks
Industry Advisor at LC Engineering,
LC Engineering, 225 Brisbane Terrace, Goodna, QLD 4300, Australia
a.dicks@lc.com.au
+61 7 34362500

Nedjib Djilali
Professor and Director of the Institute for Integrated Energy Systems
University of Victoria, P.O. Box 3055, Victoria BC V8W 3P6 Canada
ndjilali@uvic.ca

Ibrahim Dincer
Faculty of Eng. and Appl. Sci., University of Ontario Institute of Technology, 2000 Simcoe St, N Oshawa, Ontario L1H 7K4
ibrahim.dincer@uoit.ca

Juergen Garche
ZSW-Center for Solar Energy and Hydrogen Research, Baden Wuerttenberg, Helmholtzstrasse 8 D-8908 Ulm Germany

Ernesto Rafael Gonzalez
Universidad de Sao Paulo, Instituto de Quimica de Sao Carlos, Av. Dr. Carlos Botelho,1465 Caixa Postal 780 CEP13560-970 Sao Carlos, SP, Brazil
ernesto@iqsc.usp.br

Liejin Guo
School of Energy and Power Engineering, Xi'an University
710049 Shaanxi Province, China

Ziya B. Guvenc
Faculty of Engineering and Architecture, Cankaya University, Ankara, Turkey

Kevin Kendall
School of Engineering, Chemical Engineering, The University of Birmingham, Edgbaston, Birmingham, B15 2TT UK
K.Kendall@bham.ac.uk

John Kilner
Head of Department of Materials
Imperial College of Science, Technology & Medicine, Prince Consort Road, London, SW7 2BP, UK
j.kilner@imperial.ac.uk

Chang-Soo Kim
Director of Hydrogen and Fuel Cell Department
Korea Institute of Energy Research, 71-2 JangDong Yusong-ku, P.O. Box 103 Taejon 305-453, South Korea
cskim@kier.re.kr

Xianguo Li
Department of Mechanical Engineering,Faculty of Engineering, University of Waterloo 200 University Avenue West, Waterloo, Ontario, Canada N2L 3G1
x6li@uwaterloo.ca

Hongtan Liu
Director, Dorgan Solar Energy and Fuel Cell Laborotory
Mechanical Engineering, McArthur Engineering Building, Room 208, University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL USA
hliu@miami.edu

Ke Liu
Hydrogen Source / UTC Fuel Cells, 60 Bidwell Road, South Windsor, CT 06074
liukexx@hydrogensource.com

Janusz Nowotny
Solar Energy Technologies, University of Western Sydney, Locked Bag 1797, Penrith South DC NSW 1797, Campbelltown Campus, Bldg 17, Room 17.1.70, Australia
J.Nowotny@uws.edu.au

Bruno G. Pollet
25 PARC YR HENDRE, TYCROES, AMMANFORD, SWANSEA, SA18 3 GA, WALES
b.g.pollet@bham.ac.uk

Ken-Ichiro Ota
Department of Energy and Safety Engineering, Yokohama National University, 79-5 Tokiwadai, Hodogaya-ku, Yokohama, 240-8501 Japan

Ali Raissi
Director of the Hydrogen R&D Division, Florida Solar Energy Center
1679 Clearlake Road Cocoa, FL 32922-5703 USA

Tom R. Ralph
Johnson Matthey Technology Centre, Sonning Common, Reading RG4 9H UK

Nigel M. Sammes
Herman F. Coors Distinguished Professor of Ceramic Engineering
Department of Metallurgical and Materials Engineering, Colorado School of Mines, 1500 Illinois Street, Golden, Colorado 80401, U.S.A.
nsammes@mines.edu

Oumarou Savadogo
Lab. de Electrochimie, Mat Energetiques
Laboratoire d'Electrochimie et de Materiaux Energetiques, Ecole Polytechnique de Montreal, CP 6079, succ. Centre-Ville, Montreal Quebec Canada H3C 3A7
oumarou.savadogo@polymtl.ca

Keith Scott
Professor of Electrochemical Engineering
School of Chemical Engineering and Advanced Materials, University of Newcastle, Merz Court, UK
K.Scott@ncl.ac.uk

P. Sebastian
Centro de Investigacion en Energia-UNAM, Morelos, Mexico
joseph@servidor.unam.mx

Manish Sinha
Fuel Cell Activities, General Motors, 11 Carriage Street, Honeoye Fall, NY 14472, USA
manish.sinha@gm.com

O. Srivastava
Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi, India

Hirohisa Uchida
School of Engineering, Tokai University, 4-1-1 Kita-Kaname, Hiratsuka-City, Kanagawa 259-1292, Japan
huchida@tokai.ac.jp

Oystein Ulleberg
Institut for Energieteknikk, Postboks 40, 2007 Kjeller, Norway
oystein.ulleberg@ife.no

Francisco A. Uribe
Los Alamos VAN on a Laboratory, MST-11, MS D429, Los Alamos, NM 87545 USA

John W. Van Zee
Department of Chemical Engineering, University of South Carolina, Columbia, SC 29208 USA
vanzee@engr.sc.edu

Chao-Yang Wang
Director, Electrochemical Engine Center (ECEC)
The Pennsylvania State University, 338A Reber Building, University Park, PA 16802 USA
cxw31@psu.edu

Yuda Yurum
Professor, Faculty of Engineering and Natural Sciences
Materials Science and Engineering Program, Sabanci University, Istanbul 34956 Turkey
yyurum@sabanciuniv.edu


Search Help?
User E-Mail
Password
Become a Member
Forgot your password?


Hydrogen Energy Technologies
T. Nejat Veziroglu and Frano Barbir
30 $

UNIDO Emerging Technologies Series, UNIDO, Vienna, 1998.
21 cm X 30 cm, 122 pages, Paper Cover, Price $30.00.
Price $30.00 per copy (postage and handling included).
IAHE Members and Booksellers receive a discount of 30%

Only English version of this book is available for sale online. For other languages please contact local publishers. 


Hydrogen Energy Technologies
T. Nejat Veziroglu and Frano Barbir
30 $

UNIDO Emerging Technologies Series, UNIDO, Vienna, 1998.
21 cm X 30 cm, 122 pages, Paper Cover, Price $30.00.
Price $30.00 per copy (postage and handling included).
IAHE Members and Booksellers receive a discount of 30%

Only English version of this book is available for sale online. For other languages please contact local publishers. 

 
The visitor number is:

Windows 10 Home Key Office Professional Plus 2016 Key